Embajada en Kenia

Acerca de esta Representación

Jurisdicción de esta Representación

Horarios de atención

Datos de contacto

To enter Argentina

General Information

All citizens from Kenya, Burundi, D. R. of Congo, Eritrea, Rwanda, Seychelles, Somalía, Tanzania and Uganda wishing to travel to Argentina need to apply for a VISA.

Requirements and all relevant information are available in english in the following link: http://cancilleria.gob.ar/en/visas. You can also contact the Consular Section of the Embassy sending an E-mail to the following address: consulkenya@mrecic.gov.ar

Please take into considaration that all documents requested must be submitted at least 45 days ahead of the proposed date of travel in order to make the necessary arrangements.

As a personal interview is required, an appointment should be requested by mail to the aforementioned E-mail address.